Leave The Light On

by The New Bernardo

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



released March 14, 2017
Patrick Armstrong - writer, lead vocals, backing vocals
Aaron Long - co-writer, acoustic & electric guitars, backing vocals
Eric Jarvis - producer/engineer/mixer/co-writer, guitar, bass, drums, harmony/backing vocals
Will Van Horn - pedal steel
Dane Sonnier - lead electric guitar
Brandon Bush - organ/keys

Produced, recorded, and mixed by Eric Jarvis at crushpad productions, Houston, TX

Mastered by Lars Goransson at Sounds Outrageous, Austin, TX

©2017 Patrick Armstrong, Aaron Long, Eric Jarvis



all rights reserved


The New Bernardo Dallas, Texas

Members Aaron Long and Patrick Armstrong form The New Bernardo. Eric Jarvis is their producer and co-writer.

contact / help

Contact The New Bernardo

Streaming and
Download help